10 Commandments of Love

The 10 Commandments of Love are :

  1. Give 100% of yourself at all times.

  2. Treat your partner as the unique individual that he/she truly is.

  3. Stay connected through your word and actions.

  4. Accept change and support growth in both yourself and your partner.

  5. Live your love.

  6. Share the love, fear, work and play.

  7. Listen to your mate.

  8. Honour the subtle wisdom of the heart and listen to the powerful insights of the mind.

  9. Do not be a jerk or a nag.

  10. Integrate the purity of spiritual love with the passion of physical love and the power of emotional love.

10 Commandments Index

From 10 Commandments of Love to HOME PAGE