The 12 Laws of Karma

The 12 Laws of Karma :

Karma is the Sanskrit word for action. One can think of karma as the spiritual equivalent of Newton’s Law of Motion. For every action there is an equal but opposite reaction.Basically, when we exhibit a negative force in thought, word or action, that negative energy will come back to us. However, karma is not meant to be a punishment. It is present for the sake of education. How else is someone to learn how to be a good person if they are never taught that harmful action is wrong. A person only suffers if they have created the conditions for suffering. Karma is a lifestyle that promotes positive thinking and actions. It also employs self-reflection to fix the problems in one’s life.

  1. The Great Law
  2. The Law of Creation
  3. The Law of Humility
  4. The Law of Growth
  5. The Law of Responsibility
  6. The Law of Connection
  7. The Law of Focus
  8. The Law of Giving and Hospitality
  9. The Law of Here and Now
  10. The Law of Change
  11. The Law of Patience and Reward
  12. The Law of Significance and Inspiration

The 12 Laws of Karma :

The 12 Laws of Karma To HOME PAGE

Idioms Index – Previous Page